Support postkasse

Skriv gerne til vores support postkasse ved eventuelle spørgsmål:
OAC-support@stukuvm.dk

Indberetning

Henny Winther Hansen, kontorfuldmægtig, tlf. 3392 5490,
e-mail: Henny.Winther.Hansen@stukuvm.dk

Semra Iljazovski, kontorfuldmægtig, tlf. 3392 5499,
e-mail: Semra.Iljazovski@stukuvm.dk

Det finansielle regnskab

Frie skoler:

Henny Winther Hansen, kontorfuldmægtig, tlf. 3392 5490, 
e-mail: Henny.Winther.Hansen@stukuvm.dk

Semra Iljazovski, kontorfuldmægtig, tlf. 3392 5499, 
e-mail: Semra.Iljazovski@stukuvm.dk

Kiran Akbar, fuldmægtig, tlf. 3392 5033, 
e-mail: Kiran.Akbar@stukuvm.dk

Tina Juhl, fuldmægtig, tlf. 3392 5280,
e-mail: Tina.Juhl@stukuvm.dk

Regulerede institutioner:

Anna Sofie Husager, fuldmægtig, tlf.3392 5147,
e-mail: Anna.Sofie.Husager@stukuvm.dk

Ole Sten Volder, konsulent, tlf. 3392 5225,
e-mail: Ole.Sten.Volder@stukuvm.dk

Helle Torland, fuldmægtig, tlf. 3392 5353, e-mail:
Helle.Torland@stukuvm.dk

EU-projekter

Helle Torland, fuldmægtig, tlf. 3392 5353,
e-mail: Helle.Torland@stukuvm.dk

Revision

Helle Torland, fuldmægtig, tlf. 3392 5353,
e-mail: Helle.Torland@stukuvm.dk

Jens Petersen, chefkonsulent, tlf. 2012 6574,
e-mail: Jens.Petersen@stukuvm.dk

Ole Sten Volder, konsulent, tlf. 3392 5225,
e-mail: Ole.Sten.Volder@stukuvm.dk

Sidst opdateret: 16. juli 2018